Pieces of Dreams album by Tazina Frank


Pieces of Dreams

Buy digital & physical album:

Screenshot 2021-04-19 at 18.47.09.png

"Pieces of Dreams" is Tazina's second jazz album recorded in 2018 in Hastings, UK.  It is a studio recording with just her voice and Mike Hatchard on piano.  

After her live album "Tazina in concert Watch What Happens" with a four-piece band, Tazina wanted to record a more intimate and gentle album.  This is a collection of jazz and contemporary ballads:


1.    I Didn't Know What Time It Was

2.    The Very Thought Of You 

3.    Pieces Of Dreams

4.    All Of Me

5.    Comes Love

6.    Almost Blue

7.    These Foolish Things

8.    Both Sides Now

9.    Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying

10.  You Are So Beautiful