**Latest Jazz Album**

Pieces of Dreams

To listen to and purchase click here.

This is a collection of jazz and contemporary ballads and with just voice and piano, played by Mike Hatchard, it has an intimate and gentle feel.

1. I Didn't Know What Time It Was

2. The Very Thought Of You

3. Pieces Of Dreams

4. All Of Me

5. Comes Love

6. Almost Blue

7. These Foolish Things

8. Both Sides Now

9. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying

10. You Are So Beautiful

Mastered by James McMillan - Quiet Money Studios

Album artwork by Shelley Burnham

© 2018 Tazina Frank